Bit Torrent Scene a public file sharing platform Home Upload Categories About

advertising ( remove )

David Adams Richards Ebook Collection (epub format)


Posted on January 15, 2012 in Ebooks » Misc , verified torrent

Size: 18.2 MB , Seeds: 0 , Peers: 0 ( Updated January 21, 2016 - Refresh )

* Download via Magnet Link , * To download files you need a Bittorrent Client , * How to download torrents from Bit Torrent Scene?

advertising ( remove )

Internal Files

Richards, David Adams
River of the Brokenhearted - Richards, David Adams.epub   2.11 MB
cover.jpg   35.53 KB
metadata.opf   5.11 KB
Friends of Meager Fortune - Richards, David Adams.epub   2.08 MB
cover.jpg   34.96 KB
metadata.opf   4.78 KB
Lines on the Water - Richards, David Adams.epub   2.07 MB
cover.jpg   22.28 KB
metadata.opf   2.19 KB
Incidents in the Life of Markus Paul - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.96 MB
cover.jpg   22 KB
metadata.opf   2.09 KB
Mercy Among the Children - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.94 MB
cover.jpg   29.72 KB
metadata.opf   4.62 KB
Hockey Dreams - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.92 MB
cover.jpg   30.27 KB
metadata.opf   2.17 KB
Nights Below Station Street - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.85 MB
cover.jpg   32.53 KB
metadata.opf   2.16 KB
Evening Snow Will Bring Such Peace - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.72 MB
cover.jpg   33.51 KB
metadata.opf   2.27 KB
For Those Who Hunt the Wounded Down - Richards, David Adams.epub   1.72 MB
cover.jpg   43.31 KB
metadata.opf   2.36 KB
Lost Highway - Richards, David Adams.epub   481.47 KB
cover.jpg   28.54 KB
metadata.opf   2.7 KB

Hash Code



Richards has received numerous awards including 2 Gemini Awards for scriptwriting for Small Gifts and "For Those Who Hunt The Wounded Down", the Alden Nowlan Award for Excellence in the Arts, and the Canadian Authors Association Award for his novel Evening Snow Will Bring Such Peace. Richards is one of only three writers to have won in both the fiction and non-fiction categories of the Governor General's Award. He won the 1988 fiction award for Nights Below Station Street and the 1998 non-fiction award for Lines on the Water: A Fisherman's Life on the Miramichi. He was also a co-winner of the 2000 Giller Prize for Mercy Among the Children. In 2009, he was made a Member of the Order of Canada "for his contributions to the Canadian literary scene as an essayist, screenwriter and writer of fiction and non-fiction".[2] In 2011 he received the Matt Cohen Prize.


Miramichi trilogy
1. Nights Below Station Street (1988)
2. Evening Snow Will Bring Such Peace (1991)
3. For Those Who Hunt the Wounded Down (1994)


Mercy Among the Children (2000)
River of the Brokenhearted (2003)
The Friends of Meager Fortune (2007)
The Lost Highway (2007)
Incidents in the Life of Markus Paul (2011)

Non fiction

Hockey Dreams (1997)
Lines On the Water: A Fly Fisherman's Life On the Miramichi (1998)

Torrent location

Scrape History ( seeds + peers )


Refresh Leechers : Updated January 21, 2016


2. udp://

3. udp://

4. udp://


You must log in to add a comment.

Embed Code

Sharing Widget

advertising ( remove )